Current Board

JoAnn Ross-Cunningham, Co-President  (term expires 11/2020)

Jenty Fowler, Co-President (term expires 11/2019)

Margaret Friedenauer, Vice-President (term expires 11/2019)

Dick Flegel, Treasurer (term expires 11/2021)

James Alborough, Secretary (term expires 11/2020)

Katie Dickerson (term expires 11/2020)

Lorrie Dudzik (term expires 11/2021)

Vanessa Salmon (term expires 11/2021)

Open Seat (Contact the library to join the board!) 


Board Meetings

Usually on the third Wednesday of each month at 4pm in the library conference room.